Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub4)

#eClub4 [03/28/2017] with new music and remix by: Markus Schulz, Dim3nsion, Radio6, Jerome Isma-Ae, Armin Van Buuren and more!

#eClub4 tracklist:
01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota feat. Koen Groeneveld – Mota Mota
02. Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Donatello Edit)
03. Matthew Matheson – Liquid (Diego Costa Remix)
04. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Kubrick
05. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix)
06. Jes & Tenishia – Here & Now (Gai Barone Declaration Of Prog Remix)
07. Protoculture – Pegasus (Vigel Remix)
08. Hazem Beltagui feat. Adara – Wild Horses (Arman Bahrami Remix)
09. Sebastian Weikum – Midnight Train
10. Pascal Feliz & Nenes – Platinum (Radion6 Remix)
11. Dim3nsion & Radion6 – Emerald (Robert Nickson Rnx Remix)
12. Paul Thomas & Alex Di Stefano – Shining (Anske Remix)
13. Thomas Mengel – Zephyr
14. Armin Van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Club Mix)
15. Axis – Echoes
16. LTN & Jacqueline – Dragon
17. Armin Van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (MaRLo Remix)
18. Markus Schulz ft. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (Dave Neven Remix)
19. Will Atkinson – Bloody Nora
20. Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene – Won Me Over
21. Radion6 – Eclipse
22. Darvo – Final Heaven
23. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Euphonic
24. Blue5even – Forever
25. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix)
26. Sneijder & Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Remix)
27. Driftmoon – Beggar In Your Own Kingdom

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.
And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!